Friday, June 14, 2024

Aeon (Thelema)

January 9, 2010 by  
Filed under Glossary


History is taken and broken down into a series of Aeons, each with its own dominant concept of divinity and its own “formula” of redemption and advancement. According to Aleister Crowley, the last three Aeons have been (1) the Aeon of Isis, (2) the Aeon of Osiris, and (3) the current Aeon of Horus which began in 1904.

Comments are closed.